top of page

Welcome

Welcome

Hello, my name is Lyndell and I would like to take this

opportunity to welcome you to our website.

SIMON is a group of 17 non physical beings of pure loving consciousness that work with and through me to bring us messages of love and understanding of our true perfection as spirits.

I continue to connect with SIMON and my loving guides on a daily or regular basis.

Their messages are always loving, non judgmental and supportive of my spiritual journey.

My interpretation of the SIMON messages is that we are perfect spirits here on Earth for the vast array of experiences that we can have while in human form.

The whole, "We are here to experience everything from love to fear", bit was a little hard to understand at first until I realized that we often do things that will scare the pants off us, just for the thrill and the fun of it.

We go to horror movies and fun parks where we are terrorized by roller coaster rides and ghost trains and come away laughing and exhilarated by the experience.

So, why wouldn't spirits do the same?

I see Earth now as one big theme park where over many lifetimes I have come to love and live and be thrilled by the game of life.

I hope that you enjoy the content.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page