top of page

First Contact With SIMON

First Contact with SIMON

The following are the letters and messages to and from the group of beings that were mentioned in the reading by the clairvoyant, now known as SIMON.

Each message begins with a statement or question to them from myself, shown in italics, and then a response from them.

The messages began in 2007 when I was away on holidays.

Every day, I connected and received a new message.

There are over 100 from that time. When I decided to create this website, it seemed a huge task to go through all of the messages to see where I should start, so I asked for some new ones to clarify the overall messages. You will find some repetition from one message to another as they have repeated the message to make it clear as well as I have now started to add many of the original messages.

Please note that this information merely flows through me with no conscious input from myself.

The grammar is sometimes not as perfect as it could be, as I just type whatever comes through me. These beings are of love and light and are communicating with us here through words rather than through their normal communication method of feelings.

I have not changed the messages to correct grammar as I feel that it is best left as it came to me. Please feel the love and hear the words of love and support and excuse their grammar or my interpretation of it and open your heart to the messages that they send for you.

To the group of Spirit mentioned in my reading, may I ask who you are? What may I call you?

You may call us SIMON.

SIMON is just a name. It is merely a tag, a label that

your mind can comprehend.

We are not human and have never had the experience of an Earthly incarnation.

We are neither male nor female.

We are light and loving energy directed from the Source of all creation to come to guide you, so that you may become the light to many.

So what can you tell us, that hasn’t already been told by others?

Many have spoken the words dear one, but not all have heard the messages as yet. There is no new truth and no new messages. It will be the way that you share the story that will resonate with many.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page